Skip Navigation

We Are...North Hills!

North Hills High School

Menu

We Are...North Hills!

North Hills High School

We Are...North Hills!

North Hills High School

Coach Directory

Coach Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Football Head Coach: Pat Carey     careyp@nhsd.net

Middle School Football Head Coach: Alexander Martinez  martineza@nhsd.net

Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach: Adam Kephart  abkephart7@gmail.com

Middle School Boys Soccer Coach: Todd Dickinson    toddjd39@gmail.com 

Middle School Boys Soccer Coach: Bill McKellar   mckellarw@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sam Bailey-Hockin    shockin@fcpsoccer.com

Middle School Girls Soccer Coach: Carey Iannuzzo    iannuzzoc@nhsd.net

Middle School Girls Soccer Coach: Jess Porter   porterj@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach: Amy Myers      myersa@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Matt White   whitem@shalerarea.org

Middle School Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Haylan Fazio   hfazio03@gmail.com

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach: Juris Silenieks     juris.silenieks3@gmail.com

Middle School Cross Country Head Coach: Justin Eskra     jdeskra@gmail.com

Varsity Golf Head Coach: Larry Dorenkamp  dorenkamplp@nhsd.net 

JV Golf Head Coach: Evan King    kinge@nhsd.net

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Buzz Gabos     gabosc@nhsd.net

9th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike White     mwhite@post-gazette.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Berger     coachsberger@yahoo.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Vince Curtain      vcurtin3@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tony Grenek    agrenek@PointPark.EDU

7th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach:  Jason Pirring      jason.pirring@gmail.com 

8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach:  Lindsey McKamish    mckamishl@nhsd.net

Varsity Swimming/Diving Head Coach: Nik Loutsenhizer        swimcoachnik@gmail.com

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach: Jose Martinez     jose_martinez301@comcast.net

Middle School Wrestling Head Coach: Alex Martinez     martineza@nhsd.net

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Jon Pedrosky         pedroskyj@nhsd.net

JV Baseball Head Coach:  Joseph Scott gulfnutjs@aol.com

9th Grade Baseball Head Coach: Kacy Klinger    klingerk27@gmail.com

Middle School Baseball Head Coach: Evan King     kinge@nhsd.net

Varsity Softball Head Coach: Libby Gasior     gasiore@nhsd.net

Middle School Softball Head Coach: Maria Shevchik     shevchikm@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Cassandro   JimAC@nhsd.net

Varsity Boys Lacrosse Head Coach:  Alex Mueser    alexmueserlax2014@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach:  Amy Myers     myersa@nhsd.net

Varsity Track and Field Head Coach: Mark Timko     timkom@nhsd.net

Middle School Track and Field Head Coach: Alex Martinez     martineza@nhsd.net

Varsity Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Cody Patterson  cody.patterson2017@gmail.com 

Middle School Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jeff Beavers     beavers209@hotmail.com



https://northhillsschedules.bigteams.com