Skip to Main Content

We Are...North Hills!

North Hills High School

Menu

We Are...North Hills!

North Hills High School

We Are...North Hills!

North Hills High School

We Are...North Hills!


North Hills High School



Coach Directory

Coach Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Football Head Coach: Pat Carey     careyp@nhsd.net

Middle School Football Head Coach: Calvin Chmura     chmurac@nhsd.net 

Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kyle Boggs  kboggs20@gmail.com 

Middle School Boys Soccer Coach: Todd Dickinson    toddjd39@gmail.com 

Middle School Boys Soccer Coach: Bill McKellar   mckellarw@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jeroen Walstra   jeroenwalstra328@gmail.com

Middle School Girls Soccer Coach: Carey Iannuzzo    iannuzzoc@nhsd.net

Middle School Girls Soccer Coach: Jenna Derbis   derbisj@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach: Amy Myers      myersa@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Matt White   whitem@shalerarea.org

Middle School Girls Volleyball Head Coach: VACANT

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach: Wade Endress  northhillstfxc@gmail.com

Middle School Cross Country Head Coach: Justin Eskra     jdeskra@gmail.com

Varsity Golf Head Coach: Larry Dorenkamp  dorenkamplp@nhsd.net 

JV Golf Head Coach: Evan King    kinge@nhsd.net

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Buzz Gabos     gabosc@nhsd.net

9th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike White     mwhite@post-gazette.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Berger     coachsberger@yahoo.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Vince Curtin      vcurtin3@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach:  Jason Pirring      jason.pirring@gmail.com 

Middle School Girls Basketball Head Coach: VACANT

Middle School Girls Basketball Head Coach:  VACANT

Varsity Swimming/Diving Head Coach: Nik Loutsenhizer        swimcoachnik@gmail.com

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach:  VACANT

Middle School Wrestling Head Coach: VACANT

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Jon Pedrosky    pedroskyj@nhsd.net

JV Baseball Head Coach:  Joseph Scott gulfnutjs@aol.com

9th Grade Baseball Head Coach: Kacy Klinger    klingerk27@gmail.com

Middle School Baseball Head Coach: Donnie Pastoria      dpastoria13@gmail.com 

Varsity Softball Head Coach: Libby Gasior     gasiore@nhsd.net

Middle School Softball Head Coach: Jennifer Winner     winnerj@nhsd.net

Varsity Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Angela Kryl         angela.kryl@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Lacrosse Head Coach:  Mike Keuch     mkeuch47@gmail.com 

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach:  Amy Myers     myersa@nhsd.net

Varsity Track and Field Head Coach: Mark Timko     timkom@nhsd.net

Middle School Track and Field Head Coach: Troy Zangaro    troyzangaro@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Volleyball Head Coach:  VACANT

Middle School Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Abby Wetzel       abkwetz@gmail.com



https://northhillsschedules.bigteams.com